Naira Marley Unveils Artwork & Tracklist for “LOL” EP

Naira Marley Unveils Artwork & Tracklist for “LOL” EP

One of Nigeria’s finest artists at the moment and street titan – Naira Marley recently promised to drop an EP to cap off the year in great style and he’s doing just that with the LOL (Lord of Lamba) EP!

Now, the president of The Marlians has once again teased with the artwork and also the tracklist for the highly anticipated body of work which is definitely sent to cause some heavy shakings in the Nigerian music space.

The 6-track EP is available for Pre-Order and drops on the 13th of December.

Check below for the tracklist!

Track 1 – Naira Marley x Cblvck  – Tingasa  (beat by Killertunes)

Track 2 – Naira Marley – Tesumole  (beat by Rexxie)

Track 3 – Naira Marley –  Mafo (beat by Rexxie)

Track 4 – Naira Marley – Isheyen  (beat by Rexxie)

Track 5 – Naira Marley – Oja [Challenge Version]  (beat by Rexxie)

Track 6 – Naira Marley x Mayorkun – YanYanYan  (beat by Studio Magic)

Related Posts
Solidstar releases new extended play, “My Turn”
Solidstar releases new extended play, "My Tur...

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Solidstar has finally released his new EP which he tagged, “My Turn.” The new extended...

Music: Sarkodie – Alpha (FULL EP)
Music: Sarkodie – Alpha (FULL EP)

Multi award winning Ghanaian rapper Sarkodie finally outdoors his much anticipated EP, simply titled Alpha for your listening pleasure....

Iyanya – For Your Love (EP)
Iyanya – For Your Love (EP)

Uber-talented Nigerian singer, Iyanya has released a new project, an extended play which he titled “For You Love.” “For Your Love”...

Write A Comments